Saturday, April 18, 2020

Arjan Das College Admission 2020 at for Merit List, Cut Off & Results of UG/PG

Arjan Das College is a Graduate college located at College Road, Dharamkot, Moga – 142042, Punjab. Arjan Das College admissions begin for BA, B.Com, BBA, BCA and B.Sc for 1st year, 2nd year and 3rd year or final year examinations.

Arjan Das College Admission 2020-21 Merit List:

Arjan Das College admission begins for BA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, BCA, MA, M.Com, M.Sc and MJMC courses of Hons, Subsidiary, General, Vocational and Pass. The students, who aspire to take admission in Arjan Das College, must fill online form. Subject-wise and category-wise merit list is prepared by Arjan Das College and as per the cut off list they are invited to get admission.

Arjan Das College Merit List 2020, Cut Off Marks & Counselling:

Merit list of Arjan Das College is updated for admission to UG courses (Degree) in BA, B.Com and B.Sc along with number of seats, subject combinations, eligibility criteria, fee structure, counselling, admission form, admit card, date sheet, hall ticket etc. Arjan Das College result is also published for B.Ed along with part 1, part 2 and part 3 of UG/PG courses.

The announcement of Arjan Das College merit list is done by the official website here: with the details of admission fee and last date of taking admission. However, whether to conduct an entrance test or to select students on the merit list based on qualifying examination is followed by Arjan Das College as an admission rule set by State/UT Government and University.

Arjan Das College Admission 2020 Courses for UG/PG:

Number of seats subject-wise is variable and administrated by the authority at the time of Arjan Das College Raipur admission. On the basis of seats the merit list and cut off marks are prepared and called students to join the Arjan Das College counselling schedule.

Arjan Das College Profile, Address, Phone Number & Official Website:
College Name Arjan Das College
Established Date 1971
Affiliation Panjab University
Phone Number 01682-220049, 220098
Address College Road, Dharamkot, Moga – 142042, Punjab
Official Website

If you are studying in Arjan Das College Raipur, you must know that there is annual Pattern (Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3) and Semester Pattern (1st sem, 2nd sem, 3rd sem, 4th sem, 5th sem and 6th sem) examinations. To appear in Arjan Das College annual or semester examination, you must know about the exam time table, exam centers, Admit card and after examination, results. So, these details of Arjan Das College Raipur can be checked below.

0 on: "Arjan Das College Admission 2020 at for Merit List, Cut Off & Results of UG/PG"